NOT a Mock Draft (Player Rankings)

82 rankings1
Per 36 minutes NCAA College Stats. Value is the z-score of FG%, 3PM, 3P%, FTM, FT%, REBS, ASTS, STLS, BLKs, TO, PF, PTS. Heavier weights were applied to 3s and defensive stats.

Key

Light Blue Basketball High Bust Probability
Purple Basketball Overhyped
Red Basketball Decent Probability of Success

1) Purple Basketball PG – Markelle Fultz Reminds me of: Dwyane Wade
Ideal lottery fits phi lal

2) Red Basketball PG – Dennis Smith up arrow Reminds me of: Kemba Walker
Ideal lottery fits lal sacorl nykmavs 

3) Red Basketball SF – Josh Jackson   Reminds me of: Draymond Green
Ideal lottery fits bossunssac

4) Purple Basketball PG – Lonzo Ball down arrow  Reminds me of: A King Size Version of Chris Paul
Ideal lottery fits lal sacorl nykmavs 
5) Red Basketball SG – Malik Monk – Reminds me of: Chauncey Billups
Ideal lottery fits orl nykmavs 
6) Red Basketball PF – Lauri Markkanen Reminds me of: A Better Shooting Gallinari
Ideal lottery fits bosorl mavs
7) Red Basketball SF – Jayson Tatum  – Reminds me of: Rudy Gay
Ideal lottery fits bossunssac
8) Light Blue Basketball PG –  De’Aaron Fox down arrow – Reminds me of: Elfrid Payton
Ideal lottery fits sacnykmavs
9) Light Blue Basketball PG – Frank Ntilikina  Reminds me of: A King Size Brandon Jennings
Ideal lottery fits sacnykmavs
10) Red Basketball SG – Donovan Mitchell Reminds me of: Avery Bradley
Ideal lottery fits nykmavscha Pistons logo 
11) Light Blue Basketball FC – Harry Giles up arrow Reminds me of: Ed Davis
Ideal lottery fits Denver_Nuggetsmiami

12) Red Basketball SF – Justin Jackson Reminds me of: TJ Warren
Ideal lottery fits chamiami

13) Light Blue Basketball FC – Jonathan Isaac down arrow  Reminds me of: Nerlens Noel meets Bobby Portis
Ideal lottery fits Denver_Nuggetsmiami
14) Red BasketballSF OG Anunoby
Reminds me of: Andre Roberson
Ideal lottery fit Denver_Nuggets

15) Red BasketballSG  Luke Kennard Reminds me of: Rodney Hood
Ideal lottery fits cha Pistons logo

82 rankings2

16) PFJohn CollinsReminds me of: A Poor Man’s LaMarcus Aldridge
17) PF – TJ LeafReminds me of: Dario Saric
18) PG – Jawun Evans up arrow
 – Reminds me of: Reggie Jackson
19) FCZach Collins down arrow -Reminds me of: Myles Turner
20) FSemi Ojeleye -Reminds me of: Marcus Morris
21) PF – Jordan Bell Reminds me of: A Fun Size Version of Nerlens Noel
22) PF – Caleb Swanigan – Reminds me of: Jared Sullinger
23) C – Jarrett Allen – Reminds me of: Tyson Chandler
24) PG – Derrick WhiteReminds me of: Tyler Johnson
25) GF – Terrance Ferguson – Reminds me of: Early Career DeMar DeRozan
26) PG – Monte Morris up arrow – Reminds me of: A Poor Man’s Ricky Rubio
27) PG – Frank Mason up arrow – Reminds me of: A Dollar Store Kyrie Irving
28) SG – Sindarius Thornwellup arrow – Reminds me of: Matt Barnes
29) SG – Frank Jackson  up arrowReminds me of: Norman Powell
30) C – Justin Patton down arrow – 
Reminds me of: A Poor Man’s Al Horford

82 rankings3
82 rankings4
82 rankings5

If you liked the article please hit the follow tab in the bottom right corner.
If you believe this article to be trash please flame me in the comment section below or on twitter @416Basketball

One thought on “NOT a Mock Draft (Player Rankings)

  1. Pingback: NBA Twitter Mock Poll Draft | 416Basketball

Leave a Reply

